Keynotes Speakers

As of today, the Keynote Speakers are:


David Rickerby

European Commission Joint Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Horst Hahn

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Dr. Karim Zaghib


Dr. Thomas J. Webster

Northeastern University, Boston

Prof. Carl Koch

North Carolina State University

Prof. Federico Rosei

INRS Énergie et Matériaux

Prof. Odile Stéphan

Université de Paris Sud

Prof. Richard W. Siegel

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Prof. Sotiris E. Pratsinis

ETH Zurich

Prof. Stefano Sanvito

Trinity College Dublin

Prof. Takeo Kamino

University of Yamanashi

Prof. Yuntian T. Zhu

North Carolina State University

Robert Shull


Important Dates

Call for papers and registration starts
November 1st, 2015

Abstract submission deadline
March 18, 2016

Paper acceptance notice
May 4, 2016 NEW DATE

Early bird and presenting author registration deadline
May 25, 2016 NEW DATE

August 7-12, 2016

Subscribe to the Nano 2016 newsletter